This feature is available on all Goodshuffle Pro Plans.
To keep your project list accurate, only company Admins or the Sales Lead assigned to a project can mark it as Lost. Full Users without the Sales Lead assignment will encounter an "Access Denied" message when attempting to mark a project as Lost.
Option 1: Make Yourself the Sales Lead
If you need to mark the project as Lost, you can assign yourself as the Sales Lead. (Learn More) Simply being added as a team member is not sufficient; you must specifically be assigned as the Sales Lead.
Option 2: Assign the Task to an Admin
Alternatively, you can assign a task to a company Admin and request that they mark the project as Lost. Admins can mark any project as Lost regardless of whether they are assigned as the Sales Lead.
Need Additional Support?
Click the blue chat bubble in the bottom corner of your screen to message our team—we’re happy to help!
