Let's say you have old employees returning to work and want them to pick up right where they left off. The good news is, Goodshuffle Pro automatically saves a user's account. This means that all tasks, messages, and projects previously assigned to this teammate's account will appear once they rejoin. All you have to do is send another invite to the same email. Here's how.

To re-add a user, first navigate to your Subscriptions tab.

Then, re-enter the same email address under the user seat your Teammate was previously in.

Send the invite to your teammate and have them log in to their account!

Any projects this teammate was assigned to or tasks to be completed will instantly appear, and their Profile photo will also be saved. It's as easy as that to get your crew back on track with your business!

Need to remove a user from a seat? Click here.

Need to remove a seat from your account? Click here.

Did this answer your question?