To edit your pickup and delivery setting, navigate to your name in the upper right corner and select Account from the dropdown menu.
Locate the Company page and scroll down to Locations. Click Add New or Edit (depending on your intentions). You will now have the option to turn deliveries and pickups on or off as well as add specific hours. Click the use previous feature to duplicated hours from day to day.

When complete press Save

The changes will be reflected here:

Did this answer your question?