Once a contract has been edited, the status will be red. This indicates that changes have been made and a new client signature is required.

When adding to a signed contract, there are green + signs that appear next to each added inventory item. 

When removing items, the items will jump to the top of the contract where "unsigned removals" go. If you'd like to undo a removal, simply click "undo".

Want to push these updates into your fulfillment section and your pull sheets?

Did this answer your question?