If you're wondering what to do with all of the completed projects cluttering up your Project List, the answer is to ‘Archive’ them. It’s best practice to do this after a project is completely finished (meaning all movement has been completed and all payment received).
To do this, start by opening up the project. Once opened, navigate to ‘More’ and then ‘Archive Project’ in the upper right hand corner.
The project will be Archived and your project list will only include Open Projects.
Please note: once archived, the project can still be accessed. You may still reference it, duplicate it and treat it like a normal project.
You can locate the project by checking off "Include Archived Projects" to the bottom left hand side of the page.