If you've made changes to your terms and conditions from your Account Settings, this will only apply to projects created from that point moving forward.

Here's how you can update the terms on an existing project.

First navigate to the contract in question.

While in the contract, click the ‘Change’ button located next to each available option.

Select saved Terms & Conditions from the drop-down menu and click 'Save'.

This will update or 'refresh' the terms on this project to the most current version of your terms.

Did this answer your question?