When building your project, any attributes marked as "Visible" will always show. If you would prefer to hide these attributes you may do so by changing the Internal Display Settings, and unchecking "Show client visible attributes".
You can display them again by rechecking the box. Please note that hiding them here will not hide them from your team. You can learn more about setting up your Internal Attributes here!