Making the changes

To make changes to the company information on a client's quote, navigate to the user name in the upper right hand corner and select Account. Navigate to the Company button. Scroll down to Locations and select Edit. Go ahead and make any desired changes and select Save. 

In summary:
Username>Account>Company>Locations>Edit>Save

Viewing the changes on the client's quote


To view the changes in the client's view of the quote, select a project you want to look at. Navigate to projects, and toggle the "Vendor View" button to "Client View". Scroll down and view the changes on the top of the quote

Did this answer your question?