***Only Account Owners/Admins can adjust the default Quote Expiration rules and schedule*
To edit the rules and schedule for quote expiration, head to your Account Settings and scroll down to click "Edit Rules", under "Contract Settings".
From here, you can adjust the rules for your quotes as well as the schedule of reminder emails that are sent to your clients.
Choose the length of time (in Days or Hours) until a quote expires, as well as if this occurs after the first quote is sent or after the most recent quote is sent
Set an automated reminder that follows a set schedule
Add reminders (up to three total) for your expiring quotes
Set whether a project is marked as Lost when the quote expires (meaning the client can no longer see the quote/associated pricing), or disable online signatures (meaning the client can view the quote but cannot sign to confirm)
Send a final email alerting the client the quote has expired
Want to adjust these settings on a specific project? Click here.
Need to update the automated email templates sent to your clients? Click here.