Do you find your clients are printing off the attached PDF instead of using the easy Sign and Pay link?

As an Account Owner or an Admin, you can disable these settings from your Account Settings.

All Full Users can disable this on individual projects by clicking the 'Gear' symbol on their projects.

Did this answer your question?