You can disable photos on all future quotes and invoices from your account settings.

For any projects currently on your account, those will need to be adjusted on a project by project basis by clicking the 'Settings' option on the project.

Note, it is not possible to disable/enable photos on a project once the project has been signed.

Did this answer your question?