When creating or editing your projects, you can select the empty checkbox next to an item (or items) to either hide them from the client's view, or remove them from the project.

You can also click one, hold shift, and click the last one in a list to select multiple items at once.

Note: On a signed contract, you'll first need to click 'Edit Signed Contract'.

Did this answer your question?