QuickBooks Online will only sync Projects that were signed or marked as signed from the moment the Integraiton is activated, and moving forward.

It will not automatically sync existing Projects to avoid duplicate entries in QuickBooks Online.

Any Projects signed or marked as signed moving forward will automatically sync.

To sync a Project, navigate to the Project in question.

1) Click the “Sync” icon in the upper right corner of the screen.

2) Next, toggle “Auto Sync” to “On.”

3) Finally, click the “Sync” button. This will ensure that the current Project is synced and any changes to that Project moving forward will sync as well.

Did this answer your question?