Archiving projects removes them from your ‘Open Projects’ folder so you can focus your attention on upcoming, active projects/events.

So when should you Archive your project? When the project is completed (and all payments received) or the project is cancelled (note that when you mark a project as ‘Lost,’ it will automatically be Archived).

Need to know more? Click here to learn more about Archiving a finished project, and click here to learn about what to do with canceled or lost projects.

Did this answer your question?